NeilG-98     April 2017
   Painting of Rooms
I had GDR come to paint a number of rooms in my house. Had not known of Geoff before but would highly recommend him, the work was done to a good standard, trustworthy and reliable.



                                                                                                           SheenaK-2     March 2017
   Lounge Painting
High quality work, very pleased, very reliable and trustworthy. House was left spotless, no hesitation in recommending Geoff.



                                                                                                          JackieM-22     March 2016
   Friendly Reliable Decorator
Geoff recently painted hall, stairs and landing and a bedroom. All work carried out was to a great standard. Geoff really takes pride in his work and ensured we were happy with all work carried out. He is reliable, trustworthy and offers great rates. Would certainly recommend if you’re looking for a decorator.



                                                                                                     Lynne_Rainhill     February 2016
   Excellent Reliable Decorator
We recently used GDR Decorating again because of the high standard of work they have provided on previous occasions. Geoff is reliable, punctual, very clean and tidy and flexible with times to suit us. He always assesses the job giving good advice especially about what paint to buy and the right quantity. He is very reasonably priced and we would be happy to recommend him.



                                                                                                         Beardwood     October 2015
   Replacing Three Bedroom Ceilings - Whiston
I had three bedroom ceilings replaced. Derek and Kevin did a wonderful job working hard all week long plastering. I had commitments in Wigan so I had to leave early morning and left them to secure the premises when they left. Geoff carried on with painting and decorating all three rooms and I am very pleased indeed. I would certainly recommend GDR Painting and Decorating.



                                                                                                           Sharon_Kev     March 2015
   Inside Painting in Formby
Geoff is a perfectionist and that is what you want when you have someone painting all the rooms in your home. He has pride in the work that he does and this shows in the final product. His prices are very reasonable as well.



                                                                                                        Lloydy1978     October 2014
   Top Class Service
Great job done of the kids playroom. Neat and tidy. Very helpful. Came when he said he would I would recommend Geoff to anybody.



                                                                                                              MPR1     February 2014
   Quality Work - St Helens
Geoff decorated my hall, landing, bedroom and living room. He gave good advice on colour schemes for the paintwork. He left the place looking brilliant and spotlessly clean. Quick, quality work that I would recommend to anyone.



                                                                                                     Lynne_Rainhill     February 2013
  Decorating
Excellent job done of wallpapering awkward stairs and landing. Came and advised on type of paper and how many rolls to get. Very punctual. Work done in time specified. No mess. Already recommended to my neighbour.



                                                                                                           kopite68     February 2013
  Job Well Done
Geoff provided us with the perfect decorated bedroom, he also gave us ideas to make the room better. He was clean, tidy and nothing was out of place, his knowledge is second to none and I will not hesitate to use him again and will be certainly recommending him to anyone who is looking for the services he provides. Thanks Geoff.
Below : A varied selection of reviews written by satisfied customers about previous work carried out by Geoff.


These reviews were written via the 'Yell . com' website.

They can be seen on the site - Here   
Opens a New Browser Window.

Alternatively, copy the link below, to your browser URL
  
https://www.yell.com/biz/gdr-painting-and-decorating-prescot-7154994/
All of the reviews (above) can be seen on the 'Yell' website - Here    Opens a New Browser Window

    Or use the following link   -    https://www.yell.com/biz/gdr-painting-and-decorating-prescot-7154994/
GDR Painting and Decorating

Telephone  :  07806  791  152
gdrpd.com
Take a look around the galleries of our work from around Merseyside and surrounding areas
Customer Reviews   -   As seen on  Yell . com  Website